Narendra Modi’s video conferencing with Chief Ministers will take place on Monday.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi will hold a video conference with chief ministers of various states on Monday. Chief Ministers of 9 states will attend the meeting. Due to lack of time, chief ministers of other states could not be included. Chief Minister of Bihar, Odisha, Gujarat, Haryana, Uttarakhand, Himachal Pradesh and Puducherry will get the chance for attending video conferencing. The meeting will be scheduled to talk about the current state of affairs in the state, the extension of the lockdown, and the next steps in the defense of the COVID defense.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *